CONNECTICUT'S BEST VOCAL DUO



Friday, May 17, from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Saturday, May 18, Private Event


Friday, June 7, from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM, Greg Zigmont Solo at Cassidy Hill Vineyard,

454 Cassidy Hill Road, Coventry, CT


Sunday, June 9, from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Angelico's Lake House,

81 North Main Street, East Hampton, CT


Friday, June 14, from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM, Giovanni's at Minnechaug Golf Course,

16 Fairway Crossing, Glastonbury, CT


Saturday, July 6, from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM, Greg Zigmont Solo at Cafe Atlantique,

33 River Street, Milford, CT


Friday, July 12, from 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM, Angelico's Lake House

81 North Main Street, East Hampton, CT


Saturday, July 20, from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Friday, August 23, Private Event.


Sunday, August 25, Private Event.


Saturday, September 7, from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM, Greg Zigmont Solo at Cafe Atlantique,

33 River Street, Milford, CT


Sunday, September 15, from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Angelico's Lake House

81 North Main Street, East Hampton, CT


Friday, September 27, from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Thursday, October 3, from  7:00 PM to 10:00 PM, Rooftop 120,

120 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Sunday, October 27, from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM, The Winchester Cafe,

1374 Portland-Cobalt Road, Portland, CT


Friday, December 20, from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM, Greg Zigmont Solo at Cafe Atlantique,

33 River Street, Milford, CT





On Call 2019 Schedule

logocrop.jpg