CONNECTICUT'S BEST VOCAL DUO



Friday, November 30, from 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Friday, December 7, from 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM, The Dublin,

42 East High Street, East Hampton, CT


Friday, December 28, from 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT



                                                                 2019


Friday, January 4, from 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Friday, February 1, from 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Friday, March 15, from 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Friday, April 20, from 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Friday, May 17, from 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM, The Diamond Pub & Grill,

195 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT


Friday, July 6, from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM, Greg Zigmont Solo at Cafe Atlantique,

33 River Street, Milford, CT


Friday, September 7, from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM, Greg Zigmont Solo at Cafe Atlantique,

33 River Street, Milford, CT




On Call 2018 Schedule

logocrop.jpg